Another Long Overdue Update

Where does the time go?

So blogging has not been my #1 priority lately.  Travel, Dance, Move, Work.

The cats were definitely freaked out by the move.  Ok, I was too a little bit. But managed to pull off an Excellent performance for Shimmy2Be Free in the middle of it all!

Moving means lots of boxes. Which cats love.

Boxes are for Cats.

Boxes are for Cats.

Mostly, they were terrified of the new place and didn’t eat or come out of the bathroom cabinet for 2 whole days. I was getting really nervous.  Tigger finally ventured up to the counter and tested the sink out for size.

Because it fits.

Because it fits.

 

Soon things were back to normal with Simba making himself at home when I’m TRYING to work.

No, I'm not in the way at all.

No, I’m not in the way at all.

How do you like that new subwoofer I’m using as a monitor stand?  I like it a LOT.

A couple pix that show I still clean up ok when I’m not shlepping boxes or building shelving units.

with the Lovely Joanna Ashleigh

with the Lovely Joanna Ashleigh

Photo by Fernanda Litt

Photo by Fernanda Litt

 

Tigger says hello and hope so see you again soon!

Cute even upside down.

Cute even upside down.

Simba says get that camera outa my face, ma!

Attitude.

Attitude.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Another Long Overdue Update

Leave a Reply

